Crossroads Staff

Stop by anytime for a chat or drop us an email.
We'd love to get to know you!

Glen Blumer
Lead Pastor

gblumer@msn.com

Bob Castelline
Director of Worship
& Communication
bob.c.crossroads@gmail.com

Justin "Red" Pearson
Youth Pastor
Grades 6–12
justin.p.crossroads@gmail.com

 

Amysue Hopkey
Administrator, Crossroads Kids Preschool
Ahopkey@gmail.com

Sally Blumer
Building & Membership Coordinator
sally.b.crossroads@gmail.com

Julie Burgett
Director of Christian Formation

jburgettcrossroads@gmail.com 

 
 

Liz Pruisner
Children's Midweek Director
liz.pruisner@gmail.com

 

Brenda Johnson
Office Manager
crossroadschurch2@msn.com